Search This Blog

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Last chance to sign up for Virtualization Con 2015

Join us for our 2015 Online Virtualization Conference
Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 8am PDT / 4pm GMT

Hi Security World,,

Virtualization CON 2015 is our annual, online gathering of Administrators and IT Professionals joining with Virtualization Experts presenting the latest virtualization technologies, challenges and solutions. This year’s virtual live event takes place on Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST.

Register Here:

The conference will start with a Keynote Address by thirteen-time Microsoft MVP and freelance technology writer Brien Posey who will discuss the latest trends, technologies and challenges in virtualization, including:

What’s next for virtualization?
Management challenges
How is hardware evolving?
The relationship between server virtualization and cloud services

Brien will also join our panel of experts for a conference-concluding discussion addressing the virtualization related questions, issues and challenges that are facing the IT community. Be sure to also join the sponsored focus sessions that will immediately follow the Keynote presentation, including:

Focus Session 1 - Recovering SQL,Active Directory and Exchange â€" Free. Sponsored by Veeam
Focus Session 2 â€" Item-Level Recover for Tier-1 Applications â€" Sponsored by VMTurbo

Participation is limited to the first 1,000 attendees, so reserve your spot today!

This informative live event takes place in two days so sign up today: Sections
- Articles & Tutorials (
- Products (
- Reviews (
- Free Tools (
- Blogs (
- Forums (
- White Papers (
- Contact Us (

Techgenix Sites
- (
- (
- (
- (
- (
- (

To unsubscribe:
To change your subscription settings:
is in no way affiliated with Microsoft Corp.
For sponsorship information, contact us at
TechGenix Ltd. Mriehel Bypass, Mriehel BKR 3000, Malta
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.

No comments: